TERM
CHILDREN START
CHILDREN FINISH
STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAYS (CHILDREN NOT IN SCHOOL)

1. Autumn 2019

Wed, 4th September

Thurs, 17th October

Mon, 2nd & Tues, 3rd Sept & Fri, 18th Oct

Autumn Half Term

Monday, 21st October to Friday, 25th October

2. Autumn 2019

Mon, 28th October

Wed, 18th December

 

Christmas Holiday

Thursday, 19th December to Friday, 3rd January

3. Spring 2020

Tues, 7th January

Fri, 14th February

 Mon, 6th Jan

Spring Half Term

Monday, 17th February to Friday, 21st February

4. Spring 2020

Mon, 24th February

Wed, 1st April

 

Easter Holiday

Thurs, 2nd April to Wed, 15th April

5. Summer 2020

Thurs, 16th April

Fri, 22nd May

 Bank holiday, Mon 8th May

Summer Half Term

Monday, 25th May to Friday, 29th May

6. Summer 2019

Tues, 2nd June

Wed, 22nd July

Mon, 1st June