SECONDARY SCHOOL OPEN DAYS/EVENINGS - 2019

St Georges

Mon 30th September 4pm to 7pm

Royal Harbour Academy

Wed 2nd October 6pm to 8.30pm

Charles Dickens

Thurs 10th October 5pm to 8pm

Mon 14th October 9am to 11am

Tues 15th October 9am to 11am

Thurs 17th October 9am to 11am

Sandwich Technology

Wed 18th September 6pm to 8pm

Thurs 19th September 10am to 12pm

Mon 14th October 6pm to 8pm

Tues 15th October 10am to 12pm

Hartsdown Technology

Mon 23rd September 6pm to 8pm

Ursuline

Sat 5th October  9.30am to 1pm

Chatham & Clarendon

Thurs 17th October 5.30pm to 7pm

Mon 28th October 5.30pm to 7pm

Dane Court

Tues 29th October at 5.45pm

The Royal Harbour Academy - Come and visit us information.